Mid Winter Excitement!

july newsletterhappy birthday in style.jpg

In addition to this beautiful inspiration for Birthday Crafting, I have four very important announcements for you my lovely creative friends. Read on…..

1. Use the hostess code DDACNN94 at the checkout for any purchases in July through my online store to receive a handmade card and thank you gift from me.

2. Stampin’ Up! has brought back Bonus Days! This means that for every $90 you spend in July, you receive a $9 voucher to spend in August! Click on the link below to find out more!!
bonus days.jpg
3. There has been no better time to join my team than this month. During the month of July – Stampin’ Up! are offering $121 worth of extra goodies for joining my team!  Woo hoo!  I LOVE freebies and would love to welcome you to my team.If you’ve ever thought about joining Stampin’ Up! this is a great time to do it.  I have both hobby demonstrators (those who just wish to purchase for themselves and get the discount) and business demonstrators (those who are earning some extra income for the family in my team), so which ever you are, the time is now.  I started as a hobby demo, as I had a huge wish list (know the feeling?) I now love the life I have as a business demonstrator, with my own team and running regular classes.

Christmas in July.jpg

So the details – our starter kit is $169 and you get to choose $235 worth of products from our current catalogue for that price – but now, for July 2017 only, you’ll also receive all the additional items from the July Essentials kit as well – including this exclusive new stamp set “Carols of Christmas” that will feature in the upcoming Holiday Catalogue – but you’ll have it before anyone else!  That’s an added value pack worth $121.00!Just follow the “Join My Team” link on the header bar and follow the prompts – failing that, just email me at sentimentalstamping@gmail.com and I can help you with the next step.

So that’s a huge $356 worth of gorgeous Stampin’ Up! products for just $169, delivered directly to you door! Plus an additional $80 value business resources pack and a Welcome pack from me!!! That brings the deal to a value over AU$400!
Any questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

4. Finally, I have to tell you that I have an amazing array of card classes scheduled Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays. Pop over to my Facebook Page or Website to see them all listed. Or contact me to have the list emailed directly to you!
As always..
Kind Sentiments
Linda Whalley
Sentimental Stamping Linda   Sentimental Stamping Signature    social media icons logo shopping

Leave a Reply

