Piggy Playtime

I have had a fabulous week with classes. Saturday morning class featured the fun stamp set This Little Piggy {143922} as did the U3A class this afternoon. With squeals of “Piggggiiieee” and joyful laughter, these classes remind me of why I enjoy my job so much! The creative gene runs strong in my family and the paper art is one of my passions. More than that though is the connection that I make with so many beautiful people in classes, paper craft shows, social media and in casual conversations such as “how was your weekend?”.. well I just bubble over with stories of crafting, giggling and sharing the love of creating.

I have several projects to share with you from these classes, each featuring fun pink pigs.

she believed she could.JPG

I love the watercolour of the pig and background on this card, but I especially love the phrase.. She believed she could, so she did!

this little pig.JPG    loves you.JPG

 

This Little Piggy Loves You!

 

 

 

 

Peek a boo.. The message tucked away inside the card is a lovely touch, don’t you think?

pig and flower.JPG  pink pig pile.JPG

Piles of Pink Pigs Playing Peek-aBoo!

pile of pigs.JPG

These cards were a lot of fun to make and will be a pleasure to send to friends. I encourage you to share your handmade delights rather than hoard them in boxes. #makeacardsendacard. How much joy will you impart by sharing happy mail with others?

Please pop over to my Business Page or Facebook Page to see the upcoming classes. I would so love to see your beautiful faces and Inspire, Create & Share with you the art of creating with paper.

This little Piggy

If you love these Piiggiieeesss as much as me, you can purchase them online from my secure online store here. 

Credit Note: Do you love these gorgeous hand painted stones in the pictures? They were a gift from my sweet and talented friend Val @inspirecreateembelish

Kind sentiments to you all

Linda xxx

Sentimental Stamping Linda  Sentimental Stamping Signature   social media icons logo shopping

 

 

Leave a Reply

