Happy..Sad

Change can bring conflicting emotions.  Today I feel happy and sad.

I am so excited about the New Stampin’ Up! Catalogue that goes live on June 1st. The pages are filled with many fabulous inspiring projects and new products as well as lots of the wonderful items that we know and love.

However… I am sad to see some of my favourite stamps, inks, colours and project kits retiring forever. Have checked out my business page to see the latest updates? I think you will be surprised at some of the items that will no longer be available.

The good news is that many of these items are discounted up to 50%. WOW. Be sure to check them out promptly as some popular items sell out very quickly. Don’t miss out on your favourite products. See them in the Retiring Products and Clearance section of the shop.

The current Stampin’ Up! Catalogues retire in a few days. In honour of this, I am hosting a Virtual Going Away Party for us all. Please follow along via my Facebook and Instagram to be inspired and have some fun. This commences this evening but will run right through to Wednesday 31st May.  It is very casual, so I will not be  spamming or taking up all your evenings. Just some inspiration to create and share and the opportunity to grab a bargain if you wish.catalogue going away party

Pop by online and bring a friend.

I hope your Saturday is Super!!

     

Kind Sentiments

      Linda xxx

Linda of Sentimental Stamping    Sentimental Stamping Signature

social media iconslogo shopping

Leave a Reply

