Organisation Hack!! Love this {heart}

Confession time.. I am struggling with the ‘Stuff’ in my Studio … okay.. full disclosure.. My entire house! UGH! I spend far too much time looking for my things instead of using and enjoying my treasured and valued items. I cannot bring myself to show a picture of any of the guilty zones (there are many).. I fear and yet somehow hope for an intervention from @PeterWalsh or @MarieCondo but I would be soooooo Embarrassed!

The good news (Nay- Great News!) is that I have been conversing with my Stampin’ Sister across the ocean Janet Morrow Wakeland @RemarkablyCreated. She has made fabulous storage containers using Stampin’ Up! clear cases for easy storage and access to frequently used craft resources. She only sells in the US and I only sell in Australia. She encouraged me to create and sell my own version for my local market.. So.. here I am. I feel fabulous already! I love pretty things so Blushing Bride Glimmer Paper features in all of these! I already feel less frantic and lost when seeking the tools I need in order to do what I really love.. Creating beautiful projects.
4 resource boxes
labelled 4 resource boxes

Each case holds tools / resources within the category labelled. Please note that the the tool kit does not fit the Stampin’ Pierce Mat but I store them together. Also please note that the Watercolour kit does not have the three blender pens in the picture (only one) as I could not put my hands on the other two (I told you I was disorganised and really needed to do this!!!!!) Below are the pictures of the resources I have included in each box. The selection was peeled back to the essentials (I have no end of beautiful embellishments for example but I will store those in a secondary embellishment box. The items I have selected are the most frequently used items in my creative studio.

I am also showing this to you because I am now LIVE selling these kits to all of you {in Australia}. Each box contains a minimum of AU$60 of genuine Stampin’Up! products. I am selling them for AU$60 (+p&h) which means the decorated case is FREE! You can purchase just one, or up to all four filled decorated cases with a Flat Rate Postage & Handling charge of $10.30 within Australia.

And I must tell you that if you place a purchase order of more than one kit by 31st March, 2017, you will qualify for Sale-a-bration rewards. That means that if you purchase TWO Resource Boxes, you can select 1 Sale-a-bration item for Free. If you purchase THREE Resource Boxes, you can select 2 Sale-a-bration items fro Free. If you want all FOUR resource boxes, I must disclose that you can get all the contents of the resource boxes Plus 2 Free Stamp sets Plus Free Shipping, just by joining my team for only $169!!! Why wouldn’t you? I will even send you the unfilled, decorated boxes as a welcome gift from me (that is another $40 value) Wow…. draw breath!

With all that information, please feel free to contact me to make enquiries about any of this. Payment for these Resource Boxes is through PayPal to ensure your security and mine. I order the items, decorate the boxes and send them directly to you from me! All enquiries can be made through my email: sentimentalstamping@gmail.com

Here are the kits I made & am offering to you (note that the decorated covers will vary slightly as they are handmade and the papers will vary according the the Designer Series Paper that is available at the time. They will all feature Glimmer Paper Embellishments and the initials on the Adhesives Box will be Your initials instead of mine (LOL)

Tools:               **includes Stampin’ Pierce Mat (not pictured)

Adhesives:

Embellishments:

Watercolour:       **includes three Stampin’ Blender Pens (only one pictured)

I have an itemised list of the contents for each box for anyone who wants to make an enquiry. I will also let you know how to redeem any Sale-a-bration benefits and/or joining benefits (there are so many!!!!).

Happy Creating and Kindest Sentiments to you all

Linda xx

Sentimental Stamping Linda        Sentimental Stamping Signature             Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Leave a Reply

