Beautiful You

Beautiful You

 

On this day, I remind myself that I am Beautiful. You are beautiful. I have struggled {forever} with my self image and held myself hostage to the dark belief that I am less. I have come to the blessed realisation that this is just not true. Not for me and not for you. While today is International Women’s Day and I want to hold all women up and tell them they are powerful and they have wings to take them to any height they wish to fly, I also wish to extend this message to all the population of this world. We are all equal and beautiful. Some of us just took a long time to realise it and it is my mission to spread the word!

This project that i feature today is my first real dabble into mixed media and I absolutely love it {did you hear me feeling good about myself there?- Yay for me} The stamp set is ironically called Beautiful You! and is available through my online store. I felt this image was uplifting and empowering.

There are three images with fabulous sentiments. This stamp set is immensely popular in classes as well as the cards that I sell locally.

beautiful you stamp set

Keep following my Blog, Facebook Page & Instagram to stay updated with inspiration, product information, classes & specials.

I also feel I must extend an invitation to all residents of Australia to consider joining my team Sentimental Artisans. Classes, Parties, Team Days & more.. engage your mind & heart while creating beautiful Paper Art with me @sentimentalstamping March is #nationalcraftmonth & the perfect time to stock up on gorgeous Stampin’ Up! Products. Until the end of March you can get up to $414 products that you choose for just $169! That’s a combination of $235 of free product and 2 stamp sets of your choice of ANY value. If you choose wisely that can add up to an extra $179 in product. Postage is free on your starter kit so you end up saving over 60% Contact me to find out how (no catch!) Please share this with anyone you think may be interested! #sentimentalstamping #stampinup#joinmyteam #lovemyjob #handmade #madewithlove #saleabration #create#melbournemarkets #melbourneartisans

Kind Sentiments to you all

Linda xx

Sentimental Stamping Linda             Sentimental Stamping Signature            Facebook Instagram Pinterest

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

