I’m Bringing Birthdays Back!

Stampin’ Up! has this fabulous stamp for $21 {item 143573}
You can purchase it directly from my online store, along with supplies to make wonderful handmade cards. There are kits, stamps & projects galore in the current catalogues.  I am posting ideas, projects and tutorials all month in my blog, Facebook page, Instagram and Pinterest. Feel free to Cyber Stalk (follow) my Sentimental Stamping social media.
I am running monthly Stamp a Stack Birthday Classes all year. These can be attended in person or kits purchased (including all materials (except adhesive) & tutorials required to create the projects for the month. More details will be posted over the weekend. I hope you will join me.

#IMBRINGINGBIRTHDAYSBACK

Join the movement to bring birthdays back—send handcrafted birthday cards to all your friends and family, and stamp the card and/or envelope with this trending hashtag to let them know they’re part of something cool!  Doesn’t everyone love ‘happy mail’. It sure beats receiving bills and junk mail!

tagged-im-bringing-birthdays-back

Special offer!!!

Sign up for my newsletter and message me your birthday (year optional) and address to receive a handmade birthday card from me

What is a  card sent to friends & family  for birthdays and other occasions, if it is not sent with kind thoughts & sentiments..
and so as always I sign off as follows..
Kind Sentiments  
Linda xx
Sentimental Stamping Linda          Sentimental Stamping Signature         Facebook Instagram Pinterest
Leave a Reply

