Global Design Project 056

The Global Design Project #GDP056 is an international inspiration to create, using the fabulous Stampin’ Up! products. Every week they post different types of inspiration for the challenge. It could be Colour, Theme or Sketch inspiration. This week’s challenge is  CASEing the wonderful Bibi Cameron! We all LOVE her designs and projects. She is such a wonderful crafter and super talented.

image1-3
Pop of Paradise

gdp056

This sweet card features the Stamp set: Sitting Here (item 141589  $30AU) and the colour base Flirty Flamingo. My card also uses the colour base Flirty Flamingo and captures the layout format while using an alternate Stamp Set: Pop of Paradise (item 141581  $33AU).
image1-3
The images could have been stamped directly on the card, but I chose to fussy cut them to allow for creating more dimension by curling the leaves and flower petals (made using the Pretty Petals Punch- item 133322  $21AU).
Any of the items can be purchased directly through secure online shopping  on my Webpage. Use the Hostess Code 3VNWFSMK before October 31st, to receive a thank you gift from me.
You will find my card in the gallery for #GDP056. Pop over and be inspired by all the designers. You can enter too.  Deadline for entries closes on Monday 10th October 2016 3:00pm AEDT.
If you love my work I invite you to attend my classes, purchase my tutorial bundles and / or join my Paper Packages Club to receive bargain bundles that enable you to skip straight to the fun with everything you need to make creative projects every month. You can also follow me on Facebook, Instagram & Pinterest, as well as subscribing to my Newsletter. It is so easy to stay connected.
Do what you love, Love what you do.
Kind Sentiments
Linda xx
            Sentimental Stamping Linda             Sentimental Stamping Signature                Facebook Instagram Pinterest
Leave a Reply

