Baking & Making for Coffee & Card Classes

To celebrate World Card Making Day 2016 I offered SIX Coffee & Card Classes over the last three days. What a whirlwind! What a blast! I have had a wonderful time making & baking. A huge thank you to those that came and the encouragement from those that couldn’t make it.

I will now share with you some of the sweet projects we made. Two cards at each sitting.

image3-1   image2-1

image1-1    image2

image1    image3

I am afraid the cakes were eaten before I took photos but rest assured these pictures (from my recipes) are not too far from the finished product and WOW they were delicious! Butterfly Cupcakes, Banana Bread & Rich Chocolate Brownies. My Grandmother would be proud (and just quietly so am I.)

butterfly-cupcakes-15369_l     banana-bread     rich-chocolate-brownies-16896_l

I plan to schedule regular coffee & card sessions as it was so much fun. Keep a close eye on my Business Page and Facebook Page for information. Additional to these, you may  like to book a party an receive hostess benefits. You bring the friends and I bring the card kits. Lots of fun for all ages and abilities. Message me for more information and dates / times available.

Happy Spring Everyone

Kind Sentiments to all

Linda xx

Linda of Sentimental Stamping   Sentimental Stamping Signature          Facebook Instagram Pinterest

 

 

Leave a Reply

