Sale-a-bration: Halfway Happiness

half way happiness blog hop header

Welcome to the Eureka Stamper’s Sale-a-bration Blog Hop. A handful of our amazing team has gathered to share their talents on this Sale-a-bation halfway happiness blog hop. Let’s celebrate the mid way point of Sale-a-bration and the release of the new 3 freebies. You can see these fabulous sets in full here.

Sale-a-bration  new release projects.pngSale-a-bration new release products.png

I want to share with you a couple of easy projects featuring one of the stamp sets from the current Occasions Catalogue products: Beautiful Ride:- I chose to feature water colouring in each of these cards. Let me know which of these cards is your favourite.

This has a simple wash background.IMG_4345.JPG

This card was made a sponge and a striped mask. IMG_4344.JPG

The third is one I made earlier this month and shared on Instagram but decided to share it here also as it was very popular: The sunset effect was created by watercoloring with the aqua painter in three colours and spraying lightly with a water mist. A Beautful Sunset.jpg

If you love these cards, sign up for my class to make it with me. All my classes are listed on my webpage calendar and as events on my Facebook Page. It would be amazing to meet and create with you!

My Stampin Supplies

Now if you really love these cards, you can create your own at home by purchasing the Beautiful Ride stamp set (photopolymer makes layering so simple and accurate) for AU$30 and the Party Punch Set for AU$30 and the Aqua Painter pens for AU$20 and the Memento Stamp Pad (it won’t bleed the colours) for AU$10…. Shazam!! you have products to recreate the same effects AND you will have spent AU$90.. meaning.. you can choose a Sale-a-bration item for FREE!!!! I will be selecting the newly released stamp set (it hit the market today!!!)  Pedal Pusher. Then I will make more of these cards but with bikes. Yippee.

Pedal Pusher Stamp Set.png

Of course you can purchase any Stampin’ Up! products to the value of AU$90 and qualify for a FREE Sale-a-bration product of your own choice.

I hope you enjoyed my blog. Dont forget to hop to all the other blogs from my team. I encourage you to leave a note of encouragement for each of us. Then share the love with your friends. We aim to inspire you to unleash your creativity and do what you love.

blog hop that way.jpg      blog hop this way

Here is the list of the wonderful team of bloggers.

Rose Packer 

Carly Middleton

Julie Cocks

Linda Whalley –  You are here!

Lauren Meiklejohn 

Heather McCarthy

Mel Pagano

Sarah McCallion

Simone Bartrum

Janine Rawlins 

As Always…Kind Sentiments

Linda xxx

Sentimental Stamping Linda  Sentimental Stamping Signature     Facebook Instagram Pinterest

12 thoughts on “Sale-a-bration: Halfway Happiness

  1. Oooh there are all wonderful Linda, I can’t decide which one I like the best. I am a bit of a sucker for puppy’s though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

