Summertime.. and the living is easy

I love Summertime (the season and the song!) I spent some time by the beach which co-oincided with the annual Hot Rod & Kustom Show. Being of fair skin I limit my time in the sunshine to morning & evening. The bonus is that the sky is magnificent in its artistry at that time. This inspired me to make this watercolour card using re-inkers on an acrylic block, sprayed with water to create the watercolour sky effect.

Beautiful Ride.jpg

The latest sparkle tool released by Stampin’ Up! is a glitter pen called Wink of Stella. I used it just on her hair. I’m afraid this photo doesnt do it justice {sorry!}

close up wink of stella.jpg

my stampin blog.png

I will be running a class this month using the watercolour technique. I would love you to come along! Classes will be announced this week.

Happy Monday Everyone

Linda xx

Sentimental Stamping Linda Sentimental Stamping Signature  Facebook Instagram Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

