Last Days…

ecard_year-end-

Kits and stamps and dies.. Oh my !!!  Up to 60% off.. Oh my !!!

and only until tomorrow night (Midnight, Monday 4th January). I usually just recommend you pop over to my online shop to see the bargains but as this finishes tomorrow I wanted to make sure you didn’t miss out. I have included photos of my favourite kits to show you why you must check this out and order these bargains NOW:-

Screen Shot 2016-01-03 at 6.24.24 pm.pngScreen Shot 2016-01-03 at 6.16.17 pm.png

 Hi Hip Hooray.pngHHH kit.png
HHH sample cards.png
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
Chalkboard Banner Kit.pngScreen Shot 2016-01-03 at 6.29.40 pm.png

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

     Screen Shot 2016-01-03 at 6.24.24 pm.pngHappiness is PLCC.png

Happiness.jpghappiness is.jpg
Screen Shot 2016-01-03 at 6.24.24 pm.pngScreen Shot 2016-01-03 at 6.34.38 pm.png

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

I have to say I really want to share more but it is a much better idea for you to visit my online store and see all the bargains for yourself. Ribbons, embossing folders, ribbons, kits, stamp sets, papers, inks, dies, and accessories….

Remember the End of Year Clearance finishes Monday (5pm phone orders, midnight online orders)

Secure Online Shopping Sentimental Stamping

This is a fabulous way to start the new year!  It will be even more exciting when I share the newest Catalogue with you on Tuesday !! Woo Hoo (insert happy dance)

kind sentiments

Linda xx

Sentimental Stamping Linda Sentimental Stamping Signature Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Leave a Reply

