Global Design Project #GDP009

Hello again my creative friends. I am playing along with the Global Design Project #GDP009

This week it is a colour challenge to use the newest Stampin’ Up! ‘in colours’ Tip Top Taupe, Mint Macaron & Watermelon Wonder.  The Global Design Team Members showcased some gorgeous inspiration. Be sure to check it out!

GDP009

You can join in the fun too. Visit http://www.global-design-project.com

This is what I came up with…

#GDP009
#GDP009

This card uses the three colours of the challenge and are stamped on Very Vanilla card stock. The stamp sets used are You’ve Got This, Perpetual Birthday Calendar and Serene Silhouettes. The Basic Pearl Embellishments set it off as something very special.  You can purchase any of these items from my online store. Leave me a message to let me know you liked my card and I will send a little something extra for your order.

Be sure to visit my Facebook, Pinterest and instagram pages.

I hope you are having a fabulous day doing what makes you happy.

kind sentiments

Linda

Screen Shot 2015-10-31 at 3.14.02 pm Sentimental Stamping Signature Facebook Instagram Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Global Design Project #GDP009

Leave a Reply

