It’s Halloween and you get the Treats!

This Halloween brings Treats for you.
This Halloween brings Treats for you.

October 31st is an ominous date for many reasons. One is Halloween which personally I love. I have a number of friends who have their birthdays today. ( Hip Hip Hooray!)

And today is also the last day of October which is special to me as a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. I have set myself a quirky goal.. I want to find new team members today!!!

Why you ask?           Why not I say!!!

Screen Shot 201Join Stampin' Up!

To inspire you this Halloween.. I am offering bonus gift to you from me valued at over $60 for joining my team before the bells toll at midnight tonight.

Screen Shot 2015-10-31 at 12.42.26 pm      Fangtastic Halloween     Treats to eat

Here’s the low down: Stampin’ Up!’s Demonstrator Starter Kit is completely customisable! Build your Starter Kit your way! For just $169, you get your choice of up to $235 worth of any current Stampin’ Up! products!

A business supply pack valued at $80!
That’s a total value of $315!  Plus my bonus gift valued at over $60! 

JOIN THE FUN
Is crafting a big part of your life? You can join and reap the benefits of ongoing discounts for your own hobby (that’s how I started). or you may want to earn money while doing something you love? How about the convenience of setting your own hours? If you answered yes to any or all of these questions, then Stampin’ Up! is the perfect opportunity for you.
Being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator means sharing your passion for stamping with family and friends, meeting new people, and building a great business doing so-plus, you get to set your own schedule!

DEMONSTRATOR BENEFITS

A 20 to 25 percent discount on all Stampin’ Up! products, including stamp sets, paper, and accessories. It’s a great way to support your love of stamping, paper crafting, home decor or whatever your passion may be! Extra income based on your sales and recruiting-just how much extra income is up to you! This is your business, so you can put as much (or as little) time into it as you’d like! Support from Stampin’ Up! through audio and video trainings, a bimonthly magazine, and a demonstrator-only website with thousands of ideas!

I would love you to join my team of creative crafters. Call me for any information you may want.

Happy Sentiments from me to you

photo.php Sentimental Stamping Signature Facebook Instagram Pinterest

boo bag 2015                     Treat Bags

Leave a Reply

