Global Design Project number 7 #GPD007

Sentimental Stamping Signature

Hello my friends. Have you seen the fabulous work of the Global Design Project Team. They set an inspirational challenge each week that you can join in with using your Stampin’ Up products. This week is a theme challenge.

GDP007
GDP007

Here is my take on that theme using three stamp sets: Sheltering Tree, Gift from the Garden and You’re Sublime. I made my project in the format of a bend card. Let me know what you think.

#GDP007
   #GDP007
#GDP007
#GDP007
#GDP007
#GDP007

Facebook Instagram Pinterest  Dont forget to watch out for my latest posts. Follow me on my social media.

I hope you are doing something you love today.

Kind Sentiments

Linda xx

photo.php

Leave a Reply

