A big hello to friends old and new

I had such a lovely time with my Stampin’ Up! sisters at the Melbourne Craft & Quilt Fair. I reconnected with friends and met new amazing people who came by to say hello. I want to thank each of you for contributing to a wonderful weekend. Please stay in touch. I know quite a number that want to come to my classes and I am looking forward to that! Keep an eye on my Sentimental Stamping Facebook Page and my Business Page for updates on classes and specials.

Thanks for coming to the Fair
Thanks for coming to the Fair

Thanks

We ran stamping classes at the show using the Sprinkles of Life stamp set, the coordinating Tree Builder Punch and the Cherry on Top Designer Series Paper.  The classes booked to capacity with many participants ordering the punch and stamp set in our Show Special.

Sprinkles of Life Card Class

The Show Special
The Show Special

I know of some people that were not able to get to the show. If you are wanting to take advantage of the Show Special, please contact me and I will honour the bundle deal with Free Delivery when you order by this Sunday. (within Australia only).

I hope you have all had a wonderful weekend also.

Sending you Kind Sentiments

Linda xx

photo.phpSentimental Stamping Signature

Leave a Reply

