more than a card

Did you know that you can use Stampin’ Up! paper, stamps, inks and embellishments to create fabulous projects other than cards? Here is some inspiration for you. Perhaps you would be interested a class to make some of these sweet items as gifts for friends, family, teachers or students, or even to use as home decor, or keepsakes. If you are interested in hosting a party or want me to schedule a class around your interests, send me a message. Remember I am here to inspire you.

bird in a cagebox, frame, cage, bookmarkframes

AND DONT FORGET .. if you want TWO FREE STAMP sets of your choice.. Join my team in June!

Two Free Stamp sets in June

Wait.. what was that? $235 value of Stampin’ UP! products of your choice for only $169.. AND two free stamp sets of your choice.. AND ongoing discounts, AND more bonus also (just ask me).. AND there is no catch!?! Where do you go for that kind of action? Call me! Join my fun group of crafty friends this June. If you don’t have the new catalogue to select all your goodies from, I can hook you up with that too!
What are you waiting for? It is cold outside, grab a glass of wine, sit by the fireplace and start whetting your crafting appetite by creating your wish list. I look forward to hearing from you!

kind sentiments always

Linda xx

photo.php

Leave a Reply

